The Oakland County affiliate is the largest single-county affiliate in the state of Michigan. We have an active and cohesive group of party members and officers. The current leadership was elected in April of 2021 and will serve a one year term. Here is our slate of officers:

Chair – Paul Vainer

Vice Chair – Bruce Jaquays

Secretary – Jim Young

Treasurer – Dianne Szabla

Membership Director – Jeff Pittel

Development Director – Tim Yow

Communications Director – Connor Nepomuceno